Welcome to AAHS: Home of the Kadets!
  
Event Details

​Town Hall Meeting Info

Please join Principal Dan Olson and Athletic/Activities Director Blue Anderson for a virtual Town Hall Meeting, Monday August 10th at 6:00 p.m.  They will discuss reopening plans for Air Academy High School. Click link to participate: https://bit.ly/3a6C5c4

​Synchronous learning book pickup

If you are choosing the synchromous learning option, book pick up will be on August 24th. Open the link for the schedule and more info:

Synchronous Learning Book Pick Up Info.pdf


​Student Picture ID Info

August 13th is Picture Day. Makeup day is August 14th. Open the link for the schedule and more info:

Student ID picture info.pdf


Back-to-School Plans

UPDATE (8/4) Return to school plan.pdf

To ensure you are well-informed regarding D20's Back-to-School plans, we're asking that you do the following THREE things:

1. Read D20's current plan.

2. Respond to the D20 Back-to-School survey so we know your current thinking. We know each of you have unique needs and we want to stay informed regarding your preferences.

3. Please make sure you have whitelisted "donotreply@asd20.org" in your email program so you get D20's emails.

Athletics Registration

Attention, Kadet athletes! You can register and pay online starting today for 20-21 school year sports. Read all the details here.


​Summer assignments for upcoming Fall courses

Check to see if you have summer assignments to complete!

Summer assignments

Contacting AAHS Support Staff

If you need to contact support staff please use the email addresses below for any questions, comments or concerns. 

School Secretary, Paige Whiteman - paige.whiteman@asd20.org

Principals Admin Assistant, Joani Nachbar - joan.nachbar@asd20.org

Dean's Secretary, Lucinda Lewis - lucinda.lewis@asd20.org

Attendance Jill Guiberson & Joanne Swickard- jill.guiberson@asd20.org or joanne.swickard@asd20.org

College & Careers Secretary Janie Olsen - janie.olsen@asd20.org

Athletics Secretary, Patty Westfall - patty.westfall@asd20.org