Air Academy High School World Language Department

World Language Department.jpg

 
  
  
Department
  
  
  
  
LauraWorld Languagelaura.burnett@asd20.orgFrau Burnett
  
DebbieWorld Languagedebbie.fenlason@asd20.orgMrs. Fenlason
  
MarisaWorld Languagemarisa.farro-miro@asd20.orgMs. Farro-Miro
  
KendallWorld Languagekendall.smitherman@asd20.orgMs. Smitherman
  
NatalieWorld Languagenatalie.thomas@asd20.orgMrs. Thomas
  
NatalieWorld Languagenatalie.chabot@asd20.orgMs. Chabot
  
PaolaWorld Languagepaola.valladares@asd20.orgLink to Schoology
  
BethWorld Languagebeth.carlson@asd20.orgLink to Schoology
  
KimWorld Languagekim.sinkola@asd20.orgLink to Schoology