Air Academy High School Social Studies Department

 
  
  
Department
  
  
  
  
BarrySocial Studiesbarry.clark@asd20.orgMr. Clark
  
RonaldSocial Studiesronald.gorr@asd20.orgMr. Gorr
  
MikeSocial Studiesmichael.hillstrom@asd20.orgMr. Hillstrom
  
NathanSocial Studiesnathan.hill@asd20.orgMr. Hill
  
DavidSocial Studiesdavid.meisinger@asd20.orgMr. Meisinger
  
PhilipSocial Studiesphilip.roiko@asd20.orgMr, Roiko
  
LeeSocial Studieslee.routsong@asd20.orgMr. Routsong
  
ChuckSocial Studieschuck.schwartz@asd20.orgMr. Schwartz
  
RhondaSocial Studiesrhonda.sorensen@asd20.orgMrs. Sorensen
  
JimSocial Studiesjames.cole@asd20.orgMr. Cole